USA Authorized TheyaVue Retailer Lot THE-26/GO-7323 Two capsules a day · 60 a bottle 60-day money-back guarantee

TheyaVue Official Website › Pricing

Pricing

TheyaVue Price: Three Tiers Side by Side

TheyaVue is $59 for one bottle, $147 for three bottles and $234 for six.

Three and six bottles ship free in the US; the single bottle adds a fee shown at checkout. All three tiers carry the same 60-day money-back guarantee.

Read how the guarantee is counted before you choose.

Read from the seller's own page on 19 September 2026. The checkout is what charges you.

Official website pricing

The TheyaVue packs, as the seller lists them

1 Bottle30-day supply
The TheyaVue 1 bottle pack

$59

a bottle

$59 total $119

  • 1 bottle · 60 capsules
  • 30 days at two capsules a day
  • A small shipping fee is added at checkout
  • 60 days from purchase to change your mind
Add 1 Bottle To Cart

Lot THE-26/GO-7323 · ships from the U.S.

6 Bottles180-day supply
The TheyaVue 6 bottles pack

$39

a bottle

$234 total $714

  • 6 bottles · 360 capsules
  • 180 days at two capsules a day
  • Free US shipping, and two bonuses the seller does not name
  • 60 days from purchase to change your mind
Add 6 Bottles To Cart

Lot THE-26/GO-7323 · ships from the U.S.

Read from the seller’s own page on 19 September 2026; the checkout is what charges you. $119, $357 and $714 are figures the seller prints beside its own prices. Nobody recently paid them, and this desk prints no saving calculated from them.

Choosing a pack

What each TheyaVue pack actually buys you

1 Bottle, $59

Thirty days at two capsules a day, and the only tier the seller charges postage on. It is the cheapest way to find out whether the routine sticks, and it is half the twelve weeks the bilberry and carotenoid trials ran over.

3 Bottles, $147

Ninety days, which clears the twelve weeks the ciliary-muscle trial ran over with a fortnight in hand, and still finishes a month inside the 60-day window. It is the pack this desk recommends first.

6 Bottles, $234

Half a year at the lowest price a bottle on the ladder, and the pack the seller pushes hardest. Four of those six months fall outside the guarantee, so it suits somebody who has already run a bottle or two.

Cost per day

TheyaVue cost per day, and the arithmetic behind the ladder

PackTotalA bottleCapsulesDaysA dayShipping
1 bottle$59$596030$1.97A fee, shown at checkout
3 bottles$147$4918090$1.63Free in the US
6 bottles$234$39360180$1.30Free in the US

Days are at two capsules a day, which is the label's own routine. The single-bottle figure excludes its shipping fee, because the seller does not state one.

The ladder is steep. Six bottles costs a third less a day than one, which is a larger spread than most of this category runs, and it is the reason the seller flags the six-bottle tier as its best value. On price alone that is correct.

On everything else it is not so simple. Sixty days of guarantee is two bottles. A three-bottle pack finishes one month after the window closes and a six-bottle pack finishes four months after it, so buying six is a decision to own four bottles whatever happens in the first two.

This desk flags three bottles instead. Ninety days clears the twelve weeks the bilberry and carotenoid trials report at, with a fortnight in hand, and it still leaves a month of the window unused at the point the decision has to be made. That is the only tier where the evidence window and the refund window overlap.

The struck figures beside each price

$119, $357 and $714 are figures the seller prints beside its own prices. Nobody recently paid them, and this desk prints no saving calculated from them. A saving quoted against a comparison price is a saving against a number the seller chose, and this desk does not do that arithmetic for anyone.

The bonuses

The two TheyaVue bonuses, and why there is no page about them

The seller adds two bonuses to the three and six-bottle tiers and names neither of them on the page this desk reads. Until it does, they are two unnamed items rather than a reason to choose a bigger pack.

Two unnamed items on two of three tiers is not enough to write a page about, and it is not enough to weigh in a buying decision. If the seller names them later, this desk will print the names and what they are; until then the three-bottle tier is worth $147 for three bottles, and the bonuses are a rounding error in that judgement.

The same discipline applies to everything else on this website that the seller does not state. An unnamed bonus, an unstated shipping fee and an unpublished blend split are three versions of the same thing, and in each case what gets printed here is the gap rather than a guess.

Category comparison

What TheyaVue costs against the rest of the category

Type of formulaTypical daily costWhat you get for it
A single-carotenoid capsule$0.30 to $0.80Lutein, or lutein with zeaxanthin, at a printed amount. One capsule a day.
An AREDS2-format formula$0.50 to $1.20Six ingredients, all with printed amounts, tested as a formula in a large trial in diagnosed disease.
TheyaVue$1.30 to $1.97Twenty-four ingredients, fourteen with printed amounts, ten in a blend. Two capsules a day.
A premium multi-botanical eye formula$1.50 to $3.00Ten to twenty names, usually with a proprietary blend, often once daily.

The three comparison rows are category ranges from ordinary retail pricing, not specific products. They are here for the shape of the market, not as recommendations.

This product sits at the upper end of the middle of that market. What justifies the position is breadth: twenty-four names and a full panel for fourteen of them. What argues against it is that the six ingredients the advertising leads on have no individual amount, and a cheaper single-carotenoid capsule states its own. Which of those matters more is a judgement only the buyer can make, and the buying guide sets out how to make it.

About this review

Who publishes this TheyaVue website?

A single TheyaVue bottle, front label, 60 capsules

Three bottles is the TheyaVue pack that finishes inside the window

Ninety days of capsules, free US shipping, and a month of the sixty-day guarantee still unused when the decision has to be made. One bottle is thirty days if you would rather try the routine first.

One bottle $59 · three bottles $147 · 60-day money-back guarantee

Order TheyaVue On The Official Website

60 capsules a bottle · lot THE-26/GO-7323 · ships from the U.S.

60-day money-back guarantee

Two months is the shortest run in which an eye formula can be judged at all

Macular pigment builds over weeks rather than hours. The carotenoid trials behind this category ran twelve weeks at the short end and five years at the long one, so a fortnight tells you whether the capsule suits you and very little else. The window here runs 60 days from the date of purchase, which is earlier than the date of dispatch, so the clock is already going while the parcel is in transit. Ring the order desk with your order ID, post the bottles back with tracking, and the refund policy sets out the rest.

Order TheyaVue On The Official Website

Lot THE-26/GO-7323 · three bottles $147 · read the guarantee first

The TheyaVue six-bottle pack, front labels showing
TheyaVue · 60 capsules a bottle Three bottles $147 · 60 days from purchase to change your mind
Add To Cart